Products

Practitioner Business Coaching

60-Minute Business Coaching Session

A Strategy Session to Help Get Clear on Your Next Steps & Move Your Business Forward

$275.00

30-Minute Business Coaching Session

A Strategy Session to Help Get Clear on Your Next Steps & Move Your Business Forward

$150.00

Build Your Online Business 2-Day Workshop - VIP ACCESS

Get the Playbook for Pediatric & Family Acupuncturists

Saturday & Sunday, Nov 14th & 15th, 2020
8 to 11 am PT/11 am to 2 pm ET

VIP Group Coaching from
11 am - 12 pm PT/ 2 pm - 3 pm ET

Robin is offering a 2-day workshop where you'll learn how to find revenue in your business, determine the right online services or programs that are a match, and develop a launch strategy that gets patients booking your online services.

You are enrolling in the VIP workshop which includes an hour of group coaching after the main session is over. The workshop will be recorded and a replay will be made available within 24 - 48 hours.

$357.00

Build Your Online Business 2-Day Workshop

Get the Playbook for Pediatric & Family Acupuncturists

Saturday & Sunday, Nov 14 & 15th, 2020
8:00 to 11:00 am PT/11:00 am to 2:00 pm ET

Robin is offering a 2-day workshop where you'll learn how to find revenue in your business, determine the right online services or programs that are a match, and develop a launch strategy that gets patients booking your online services.

$257.00