Acupuncture
Training Events

Hosted by the Center for Acupuncture Pediatrics




 February Events:

 

4 Time Leveraged Acupuncture Business Models for 2021
A Free Masterclass with Robin Ray Green, L.Ac., MTCM

Learn to incorporate multiple income streams into your business model to help diversify your business.

Robin will share 4 proven business models that create an income source that isn't dependent on trading time for dollars in the clinic. And it's totally resonant with an acupuncture practice!


Robin is offering this masterclass on two dates:

Tuesday, February 16th at 9 am PT/12 pm ET
Wednesday, February 24th at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET


Register for Feb 16th
Register for Feb 24th



"Robin helped me get SO much clarity with my online meditation business. Once I defined the transformation my clients get from my program, I was able to position it so it connects with my ideal audience!  I 
was able to explain my process so clearly to someone I just met that he wanted to work with me even before my website and program were ready!"


Bree Manninen

-BREE MANNINEN, MTCM, L.AC.
Acupuncturist & Meditation Coach

Moms Together Meditate

"Robin is a laser-focused businesswoman wrapped in a package of niceness and generosity. Her work is practical and filled with useful takeaways. Even with decades of experience, I've learned a lot!"

Cara Frank

-CARA FRANK, L.OM.
CEO & Founder of China Herb Co.

and Six Fishes Neighborhood Acupuncture Clinic




“Robin hosts a great webinar. She provides useable information, excellent easy to follow step by step methods, which can help Acupuncturists share their passion with the world. She has certainly inspired me. Awesome!!!”

John Zublionis

-JOHN ZUBLIONIS, LMT, AP, Dipl.Om.
(NCCAOM)